AccountI want to delete my account.

22 Dec 2022

1. Guest account:
You can delete your guest account through [Settings] > [Reset Data]

2. Linked account
You can delete your linked account through [Settings] > [Unregister]

* Once you unregister from the game, your data will be completely deleted after 7 days. Please note that it cannot be recovered after it has been deleted.